For Non-USA Orders, Call (503) 828-0400 OR Email Us
Call UsCall Us At (503) 828-0040

Contact Us

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Corporate Office

LatticeGear, LLC.
15201 NW Greenbrier Parkway Suite C-7
Beaverton, Oregon USA 97006
lg@latticegear.com
Ph/Fax +1 503-828-0040

Direct Contact Information

Efrat Moyal
efrat.moyal@latticegear.com

Janet Teshima
janet.teshima@latticegear.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]latticegear-global reach[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Sales Channel Partners

Australia-New Zealand
NanoTechnology Solutions
https://nanotechnologysolutions.com.au/sample-preparation/
Inderpreet Gill
info@nt-s.com.au

China 
Hong Kong Guanghong International Co., Ltd
Michael Heng
hongkongguanghong@163.com

Germany
PM Service & Wartungs
http://www.pm-service-gmbh.de/
Günther Engelmann
engelmann@pm-service-gmbh.de

Plano GMBH (LatticeGear accessories)
https://www.plano-em.de/

Oliver Schulz
oschulz@plano-em.deoschulz@plano-em.de

Jürgen Thorn
jthorn@plano-em.de

Israel
MICL Group
Eldad Keren
eldad@mashov-micl.co.il

Japan
Hisol
http://www.hisol.jp/
Kenta Nagashima
nagashima@hisol.jp

Malaysia
Fintexs
http://www.fintexs.com.my/
Wan Chiun
wanchiun@fintexs.com.my

Taiwan
VTC
http://www.go-vtc.com/eng_index.asp
Joyce Hsu
joyce.hsu@go-vtc.com

United Kingdom
Omni-Technologies Co.
http://www.omni-technologies.co.uk/
Rick Halle
Rick.Halle@omni-technologies.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Contact LatticeGear

[contact-form-7 id=”4946″ title=”Contact LG”]

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]For a free download of the paper…..provide your contact information

[email-download download_id=”5711” contact_form_id=”5002”]

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text][download id=”5711″][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]